Service Recordings

Here we provide some of our recent service recordings for you to listen to. Whether you want to re listen or catchup on a service that you've missed, here they are. 



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sunday Service 23rd Oct 2022 Luke 14:15-24 Sunday, 23 October 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 16th Oct 2022 Luke 12:13-21 Sunday, 16 October 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 9th Oct 2022 Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 09 October 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 2nd Oct 2022 Luke 7:36-50 Sunday, 02 October 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 25th Sep 2022 Hebrews 10:19-25 Sunday, 25 September 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 18th Sep 2022 Exodus 3:1-4:17 Sunday, 18 September 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 11th Sep 2022 Exodus 2:1-25 Sunday, 11 September 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 4th Sep 2022 John 10:22-30
John 20:30-31
Sunday, 04 September 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 28th Aug 2022 Luke 1:1-4
Luke 4:1-12
Sunday, 28 August 2022 Sunday worship
Sunday Service 21st Aug 2022 Mark 1:29-45 Sunday, 21 August 2022 Sunday worship

Subcategories

We are fortunate to be able to periodically host nationally known speakers as part of the Keswick Ministries