Service Recordings

Here we provide some of our recent service recordings for you to listen to. Whether you want to re listen or catchup on a service that you've missed, here they are. 



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sunday Service May 28th 2023 Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 28 May 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service May 21st 2023 Luke 8:26-39 Sunday, 21 May 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service May 14th 2023 Luke 8:4-15 Sunday, 14 May 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service May 7th 2023 James 5:14-15 Sunday, 07 May 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service April 30th 2023 Luke 7:36-50 Sunday, 30 April 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service April 23rd 2023 Luke 7:1-10 Sunday, 23 April 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service April 16th 2023 Luke 6:27-42 Sunday, 16 April 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service April 9th 2023 Luke 24:36-49 Sunday, 09 April 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service April 2nd 2023 Luke 19:28-38 Sunday, 02 April 2023 Sunday worship
Sunday Service March 26th 2023 Luke 6:17-26 Sunday, 26 March 2023 Sunday worship

Subcategories

We are fortunate to be able to periodically host nationally known speakers as part of the Keswick Ministries